RAEN

Capital Region/North Country
Director: Sue Hensley-Cushing
Assistant: Deirdre Murphy
Address: 112 Spring St, Suite 306, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 898 8469
Email: sue@capitalnorthraen.org
Website: www.capitalnorthraen.org

Central/Southern Tier
Director: James Matt
Address: Cayuga Community College 197 Franklin Street Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 252-8674
Toll-Free: (877)502-RAEN (7236)
Fax: (315) 253-7335
Email: James.Matt@cayuga-cc.edu
Website: www.centralsoutherntierraen.org

Finger Lakes
Director: Carol Gaelens
Address: WXXXI Public Broadcasting 280 State Street P.O. Boc 30021 Rochester, NY 14603
Phone: (585) 258-0361
Fax: (585) 258-0329
Email: cgaelens@wxxi.org
Website: www.flraen.org

Long Island
Director: Dr. Martin Murphy
Address: Farmingdale State College 2350 Broadhollow Road Sinclair Hall, Room 185 Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: (631) 293-3150
Fax: (631) 293-4241
Email: Murphy@LI-RAEN.org
Website: longislandraen.org

New York City
Director: Lavern Nelson
Address: 475 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11216
Phone: (718) 622-3200
Email: lnelson@raennyc.org
Website:www.newyorkcityraen.org

West
Director: Ann Marie Przybyl
Address: 149 Central Avenue Room 124 Lancaster, NY 14086
Phone: (716)651-0560
Fax: (716)651-0542
Email: amprzybyl@gmail.com
Website: www.westraen.org