RAEN

Capital Region/North Country
Director: Sue Hensley-Cushing
Assistant: Danielle Grassi
Address: 112 Spring St, Suite 306, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: (518) 596 5600
Email: sue@capitalnorthraen.org
Website: www.capitalnorthraen.org

Central/Southern Tier
Director: James Matt
Address: Cayuga Community College 197 Franklin Street Auburn, NY 13021
Phone: (315) 252-8674
Toll-Free: (877)502-RAEN (7236)
Fax: (315) 253-7335
Email: James.Matt@cayuga-cc.edu
Website: www.centralsoutherntierraen.org

Hudson Valley
Director: Sherri Lattimer
Address: Three Washington Center, 1st Floor, Newburgh, NY 12550
Phone: (845) 781-6715 x10842
Fax: (845) 562-5124
Email: Sherri.Lattimer@ouboces.org
Website: www.hudsonvalleyraen.org

Finger Lakes
Director: Andrea Parker
Address: Monroe 2-Orleans BOCES, 3599 Big Ridge Road, Spencerport, NY 14559
Phone: (585) 352 2416
Email: aparker@monroe2boces.org
Website: http://fl-raen.org/

Long Island
Director: Dr. Martin Murphy
Address: 1450 New York Avenue, Huntington Station, NY 11746
Phone: 631-923-2913 (Office)
Email: Murphy@LI-RAEN.org
Website: longislandraen.org

New York City
Director: Lavern Nelson
Address: 475 Nostrand Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11216
Phone: (718) 622-3200
Email: lnelson@raennyc.org
Website:www.newyorkcityraen.org

West
Director: Ann Marie Przybyl
Address: 303 Cayuga Rd., Suite 180, Cheektowaga, NY 14225
Phone: (716)651-0560
Fax: (716)651-0542
Email: amprzybyl@gmail.com
Website: www.westraen.org